OVER: Built Bar Over Under Sale Strategy

Updated: Jan 29

Over Under Sale Stategy: I know I’ve said this before, but for anyone who is new or those who just want a refresher!

Have your Built Bar Code Ready to Stack

Have your discount code handy so you know how to get the best price! LOUISE2020 will get you 10% more of the discounted price at built.com

What is Going to be in the Built Bar Sale?

They are going to be selling seconds of things they have released recently (hello - WHITE CHOCOLATE RASPBERRY CHEESECAKE !!). Things sell out fast!

How to Stop Built Bar Products from Being Sold When They're in Your Basket!

Having something in your basket does NOT hold it for you. Pick the Flavor you want the most, select it and checkout. Don’t look to add other flavours as things can sell out while you are looking! Shipping is free (or over $25 spent if you live in Canada). Get what you really want, checkout and then go back and do the same again!!

Sometimes the Built Bar Sales Start Early

Sometimes the site goes live early, by the time the start time arrives, some flavours have already gone. Check the site earlier, I really want to bag the White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake, so I’ll be looking (on my cellphone whilst working on my laptop)!!

Built Bar Sake Start Time Based on Your Time Zone

I have posted the Sale Start times for the different time zone below as we are all spread across North America!!

  • 10 AM PST

  • 11 AM MST

  • 12 PM CST

  • 1 PM EST

  • 2 PM AST



2 views0 comments