White Chocolate Cookies n Cream Built Bar Favorite Returns Monday, January 31

Updated: Jan 31

White Chocolate Cookies n Cream Built Bars are Returning

White Chocolate Cookies N Cream are returning on Monday. These will be in 12ct boxes.


Built Bar’s Launch Time

Launch time: Monday, 1/31/22 (9:00 AM MST)

Your time zones below:

8AM PST

9AM MST

10AM CST

11AM EST

12PM AST (noon)

Discount for Your White Chocolate Built Bars!

Use code LOUISE2020 or click https://builtbar.com?baapp=LOUISE2020 to get 10% off at Built.com

#builtbar @builtbar #snacks #wheyprotein #gymlife #imbuilt #lunchbox #limitededition #love #ww #treats #wwprotein #moms #awesome #whitechocolate #healthyproteinbars #highprotein #protein #proteinbar #proteinbars #whitechocolate #proteinbarsforkids #cookiesandcream #proteinbarslover #proteinbarsnack #proteinbars🍫



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All