SOLD OUT: Peanut Butter Built Bars are coming back tomorrow, 4 PM MDT!!

Updated: Aug 19

COMING Tuesday!! Peanut Butter Bars will be back as part of a bundle package with Peanut Butter Brownie bars!

Note the different launch time 4PM MDT!

That’s 3PM PDT, 5PM CDT, 6 PM EDT and 7 PM ADT!


Enter code LOUISE2020 when you check out or clicking https://builtbar.com?baapp=LOUISE2020 will give you 10% off!


Thank you to everyone who uses my link/code😍😍




@builtbar @imbuilt #builtbar

#discountcode #highprotein #summer #snacks #wheyprotein #gymlife #lunchbox #limitededition #love #treats #ww #highprotein #peanutbutterlove #tasty #fitnessmotivation #healthy #healthylifestyle #nutrition #proteinbar #chocolate #whey #weightloss #workout #gymwomen #strongwomen #proteinpacked #womenwholift #womenover40fitness #peanut #brownie #peanutbutter

1 view0 comments