OVER: Built Bar Seconds Sale Is Live

Updated: Jan 29

Built Bar Over Under / Seconds Sale

Built’s Over Under / Seconds Sale is Live! Use the code LOUISE2020 or click https://builtbar.com?baapp=LOUISE2020 to get another 10% off your order!


What is a Built Over Under / Seconds Sale

These bars are perfect in quality except they are either over or under weight!

Built Bar Site Sale Starts in Your Time Zone

For those in other time zones, here you are, these are your times:

10 AM PST

11 AM MST

12 PM CST

1 PM EST

2 PM AST

The Deets on the Built Site Sale

These will be popular and likely to sell out f Sometimes the site goes live slight early, so start checking just before!

Thank you to everyone who uses my code! 😍

#builtbar #limitededition #builtpuffs I #toogoodtobehealthy @bar_built #imbuilt @imbuilt @builtbar #halloween #raspberry #limitededition #gingerbread #sogood #getthemwhileyoucan #yummy #tastysnack #ww #macros #weightwatchers #snacks #moms #gymlife #lunchbox #gymgirl #gymguy #love #lunchideas #cherry #flashsale #hugediscounts #bargains

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All